Life Is Affected With Acne

03/07/2013 13:54

 

Acne is horrible! When this horrible thing happened to me, it really affected my life. Luckily, this problem was ended thanks to best acne treatments.

Acne really changed plenty of things in my life. Seeing my acne-ridden face really disgusts me. If it disgusts me, other people would also be disgusted. They would see my hideous face and they might say something about it. In the end, I became ashamed and lost confidence about myself.

Moreover, acne robbed me of my teenage years. When acne appeared on my face, I was in highschool back then. The shame I had and lack of confidence made me miss some of the best experiences in highschool life. I was afraid to mingle with other people and hang out with my friends. In short, I became a social outcast by choice.

Mom said that it would be best for me to consider homemade acne remedies. She pointed out that this thing will be of help to me. The bad experiences I had with acne would disappear if my acne disappears. I would not need to hide myself from others and I can gain my confidence back. Well, a mother’s advice can be a good advice, which is why I tried it.

Well, I was glad that I did follow my mother’s advice. The acne I had on my face disappeared without leaving any marks. In fact, it was like no acne outbreaks happened in the first place. Because I have no acne, I got my confidence back. My life changed for the better.